My Birthday Gift!!

Hello Friends,

I am sure most of you were not aware that my Birthday was on October 1st.

I was quiet busy from sometime that’s why I was lost from here. Finally I’m back to share the photo of my birthday gift I got from my team.

20131030-135725.jpg

I am sure for the first time you will think that I got a pet for myself. however, this is a piggy bank or I should say a doggy bank.. 😃

I hope you will this gift the way I do..

I will be back soon with some new clicks and maybe with some good story behind the photo. So stay connected.

Thanks
Nirmit 🙂

Leave a Reply

