When Photographer became a Commando..

Friends,

I went for an off-site with my colleagues. The place is called Camp Mustang which is popular for organizing challenger series: team building events & day adventure picnic and events.

I was excited because I was going to complete some tasks like Burma Bridge & Balancing Beam and & Cat Walk. After Completing Cat Walk, I started climbing on Burma Bridge which is around 7-9 feet in height. After a couple of minutes, I was on the other side of the bridge. I though I should jump from the bridge as it is a normal height for me.

The moment I jumped from the bridge and my feet touched the ground, I realized that my feet is paining as my feet went straightly to the ground. I did not realize so much of pain and thought that I will be able to bare the pain therefore, I went to complete my last task for Balancing Beam.

Fortunately, I was able to complete it and after I finished my last task I felt like I am not even able to walk or stand on the ground because of the pain.

Anyhow I came back home from there with the help of my manager and one of my friend.

And now I am ended up with this.

Image

 

I clicked this photography via my BlackBerry so you wont find it clear and sharp but you will be able to see the crape bandages on my legs.. 😦

 

Hope I will be good to walk very soon..

 

Thanks

Nirmit 😦

 

 

Leave a Reply

