A Morning @ Chandni Chock, New Delhi

Friends.

I was always curious about Street Photography as I have seen some of the great examples of Street Photography. Over a period of time it became one of my favorite. As I have clicked some of the photographs in New Delhi, I would like to share them with you.

Image

This is one of my favorite photos in the category of Street Photography. I clicked this photograph in Chandni Chock, New Delhi when the person in the photograph was busy in his daily routine. He was opening his workshop in the morning.

Let me know how did you find this photograph. Feedback and comments are welcome.

I will be sharing some more examples of Street Photography like this in my future posts.

Thanks

Nirmit 🙂

Leave a Reply

