Simply Nature

Friends,

First of all, I would like to say thank you very much for giving a positive gesture to a new blogger like me.

Today I am sharing one of the clicks from Kasauli, Himanchal Pradesh.

Image

 

I went to Kasauli with some of my colleges last year and trust me this place is really different. Far away from the pollution and noise of cities. It is also different from other hill stations in Himanchal Pradesh like Shimla.

If you are thinking of a hill stations with some silence and want to spend some time with yourself or your loved once. Kasauli is one of the best available options for you.

 

So share your thoughts and feedback on the posts.

 

Thanks

Nirmit 🙂 

Leave a Reply

