Illusion

Friends,

I hope you all are doing well. Today I am going to share one of my photograph which is magical (at least for me) and one of my favorites. I clicked this photography in January 2012.

Illusion

This is one of the statue in Garden of Five Senses which is located near Saket and close to the Mehrauli heritage area in New Delhi.

I hope you will be able to understand why did I caption this photograph as “Illusion“. This statue is also a nice example of modern art. Sometimes, I feel that this statue has some message in it and I am still trying to figure it out.

The time when I clicked this photograph sun was very high. You will be able to see the sun in the middle of the statue. At that time, the only challenge I was facing was focusing on the sun. After clicking 3 frames, finally I ended up with this in which the sun is in the middle. The best part is that this is the only photograph I clicked in which I kept the shutter speed at its highest speed (1/4000 in Nikon D5100) in my camera.

Feel free to share your thoughts and share.

Thanks

Nirmit 🙂

Leave a Reply

